Dienst voor herstelgerichte en constructieve afhandeling (HCA)

HCA Alba Leuven

Adres

Brusselsesteenweg 78
3020 Heren
België

Tom Herbots
E-mail tom.herbots@alba.be
Telefoon 016 84 67 31

HCA Alba Brussel

Adres

Vanderlindenstraat 17
1030 Schaarbeek
België

Tom Herbots
E-mail tom.herbots@alba.be
Telefoon 016 84 67 31

HCA Cohesie Zuid-West-Vlaanderen

Adres

Hendrik Consciencestraat 9
8500 Kortrijk
België

Sofie Geerts
E-mail sofie.geerts@cjgb.be
Telefoon 056 20 63 93

HCA Adam Antwerpen

Adres

Uitbreidingstraat 392
2600 Antwerpen
België

Marc Vandenbranden
E-mail marc.vandenbranden@cawantwerpen.be
Telefoon 03 285 98 01

HCA Cirkant

Adres

de Merodelei 116
2300 Turnhout
België

Pola Franken
E-mail pola.franken@cirkant-vzw.be
Telefoon 014 44 81 50

HCA De Patio

Adres

Duinenabdijstraat 13
8000 Brugge
België

Hans Paredis
E-mail baab@depatiovzw.be
Telefoon 050 34 31 44

HCA Elegast

Adres

Belgiëlei 203
2018 Antwerpen
België

Jan  De Koninck
E-mail jan.de.koninck@elegast.be
Telefoon 03 286 75 25

HCA Emmaus

Adres

Jubellaan 300
2800 Mechelen
België

Luc Grielens
E-mail Luc.Grielens@emmaus.be
Telefoon 015 44 67 30

HCA Pieter Simenon

Adres

Kattegatstraat 8
3500 Hasselt
België

Ilse Jaspers
E-mail coordinatie@baallimburg.be
Telefoon 011 45 00 61

HCA Parcours Dendermonde

Adres

Dok-Noord 4
9000 Gent
België

Ann Moens
E-mail ann.moens@vzwparcours.be
Telefoon 0491 27 30 55

HCA Parcours Gent-Oudenaarde

Adres

Dok-Noord 4, 9000 Gent
9000 Gent
België

HCA Ons Tehuis Ieper-Veurne

Adres

Poperingseweg 30
8900 Ieper
België

Herman De Wispelaere
E-mail divam@votjeugdhulp.be
Telefoon 057 22 62 89